Get a free Gigulate account now Login Signup

Join Gigulate,
it's free!

Start tracking your favourite bands and get access to automagical music news!
or login

Every story, every source. Never miss a thing.

Song of the Week: Faye Webster Draws Listeners Close on “Right Side of My Neck”

103 days ago
Consequence of SoundJamila Woods, Michael Stipe, and Flying Lotus also highlight this week's New Sounds playlist. more info

Flying Lotus – More (Featuring Anderson .Paak)

103 days ago
Altsounds Directed by: shinichiro watanabe The post Flying Lotus – More (Featuring Anderson .Paak) appeared first on AltSounds. more info

Thom Yorke previews new “dystopian” solo album

105 days ago
Consequence of SoundThe Radiohead leader also credits Flying Lotus for changing the way he thinks about making music. more info

Flying Lotus Shares Single ‘More’ Featuring Anderson .Paak & Announces 2019 Tour

106 days ago
JamBaseFlying Lotus teamed up with Anderson .Paak on “More” and detailed 2019 North American Tour dates. more info

Flying Lotus and Anderson .Paak collaborate on new song “More”: Stream

106 days ago
Consequence of SoundPlus, FlyLyo has mapped out a summer tour supporting his Flamagra album. more info

Flying Lotus – “More” (Feat. Anderson .Paak)

106 days ago
StereogumFlying Lotus has a gargantuan 27-track album coming out soon called Flamagra, his first full-length since 2014’s You’re Dead! So far, we’ve heard two proper singles, the Little Dragon collab "Spontaneous" and "Takashi," plus our eerie introdu... more info

Flying Lotus shares two new songs, “Spontaneous” feat. Little Dragon and “Takashi”: Stream

121 days ago
Consequence of SoundTwo new tracks off the forthcoming Flamagra. more info

Flying Lotus debuts 2 new tracks – ‘Spontaneous’ with Little Dragon & ‘Takashi’

121 days ago
Nialler9Flamagra is coming May 24th and here are all the details. more info

Flying Lotus – “Spontaneous” (Feat. Little Dragon) & “Takashi”

121 days ago
StereogumLast week, Flying Lotus announced his new album, Flamagra, the producer's first proper full-length in five years, since 2014's You're Dead . The thing's stuffed and star-studded -- it has 27 tracks in all, and its first single, "Fire Is Coming," fea... more info

Flying Lotus announces new album on Warp, ‘Flamagra’, shares single: LISTEN

127 days ago
DJmagLittle Dragon, George Clinton and David Lynch are amongst the collaborators...  more info

Recent news history

Recent postings in the past month

30 days ago
Build a customised Flying Lotus widget



What's Gigulate?

  • Sorted. Music news at hyperspeed.
  • The sharpest music minds plugged into the world's greatest music machine.
  • Find out more