Get a free Gigulate account now Login Signup
×

Join Gigulate,
it's free!

Start tracking your favourite bands and get access to automagical music news!
or login
RSS

Every story, every source. Never miss a thing.

The Offspring – “This is Not Utopia” Video

22 days ago
Chorus.fmWatch the new video from The Offspring. more info

Wank and Offspring Offshoot Sleeping Dogs Show No Mercy With Debut

49 days ago
Antimusic RockWank and The Offspring offshoot Sleeping Dogs have released a music video for their debut single 'No Mercy', which more info

The Offspring – “We Never Have Sex Anymore” Video

78 days ago
Chorus.fmWatch the latest video from The Offspring. more info

The Offspring on New Podcast

88 days ago
Chorus.fmThe Offspring are the latest guests on the Kyle Meredith With… podcast. more info

The Offspring Debut At No. 1 On Alt Album Chart

93 days ago
Antimusic RockThe Offspring long-awaited new studio album, 'Let The Bad Times Roll', their first record in a decade has debuted at No. 1 more info

The Offspring – Let the Bad Times Roll

98 days ago
Chorus.fmBrett Bodner reviews the new album from The Offspring. more info

The Offspring Announce Album Listening Party

100 days ago
Chorus.fmThe Offspring have announced an album listening party today at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT. more info

The Offspring – “We Never Have Sex Anymore”

115 days ago
Chorus.fmThe Offspring have released the new song “We Never Have Sex Anymore.” more info

The Offspring Announce UK Tour

115 days ago
Chorus.fmThe Offspring have announced some UK tour dates. more info

The Offspring Announce UK Let The Bad Times Roll Tour Leg

115 days ago
Antimusic RockThe Offspring have announced that they will be launching a UK and Ireland Arena tour this fall to promote their forthcoming album more info

Recent news history

Recent postings in the past month

30 days ago
Yesterday
Build a customised The Offspring widget

Explore

About

What's Gigulate?

  • All the latest Music news hastily sorted into a tasty snack.
  • The sharpest music minds plugged into the world's greatest music machine.
  • Find out more