Get a free Gigulate account now Login Signup

Join Gigulate,
it's free!

Start tracking your favourite bands and get access to automagical music news!
or login

1 story in this thread

04:46 on July 21 2021

Mac McCaughan Announces New Album ‘The Sound Of Yourself’ & Shares Single Featuring Yo La Tengo

JamBaseMac McCaughan’s new album, ‘The Sound of Yourself,’ includes the lead single, ‘Dawn Bends,’ featuring Yo La Tengo and Jon Wurster. more info


Artists that are mentioned in this thread


All the sources contributing to this story.



What's Gigulate?

  • At your fingertips. All the world's music news as it ch-ch-changes.
  • The sharpest music minds plugged into the world's greatest music machine.
  • Find out more